Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheri Stewart

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Stewart
"Debbie Gardner and her staff go above and beyond. I am very happy with the personal service and care given. I highly recommend their office."

Petya Grozeva

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Petya Grozeva
"Always quick and very helpful!"

Joe Palomino

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Palomino
"Recently added a new vehicle and was pleasantly surprised st the saving for being with them for a number of years. Thank You State Farm for taking care of your customers"

Kate Tapia

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Tapia
"Maria was very helpful and quick to get back to me. Very nice and answered all my questions effectively!"

Carrie Luper

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Luper
"I just bought my first townhouse condo by myself, and Maria was amazing to work with for its necessary insurance. I have had house and car insurance with this SF office for many years, and they never disappoint with their excellent service."

Bruce Schultz

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Schultz
"Transfer of policy was a breeze. Very knowledgeable. Quick and accurate service was greatly appreciated."

Mary Bakoczy

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bakoczy
"This team is amazing! Especially Tiffany She was Johnny on the spot when we needed a policy for closing on the sale of our home. Her professionalism and up beat attitude was most appreciated! Would highly recommend."

R.W. Ives

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R.W. Ives
"Customer of this agency for over 20 years. Great people. Great service."

John Felida Hogs Moto

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Felida Hogs Moto
"Holly Dewey was so great to work with! She answered all our questions and made our State Farm team feel like family!"

James Bailey

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Bailey
"Debbie Gardner is one of the nicest employees I have ever talked to. I really appreciated her enthusiasm towards our conversation. :)"

Panda Bear

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Panda Bear
"This State farm office is the best! Always kind and quick to help! Amazing staff. Thank you to Holly and Tiffany for all your help!"

Katie Coonce

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Coonce
"Super friendly and informative."

Bill Luisi

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Luisi
"Great team to work with, streamline all transaction. I recommend Debbie's Agency for all your insurance needs."

Sabrina Pangelinan

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Pangelinan
"Holly was very friendly and helped answered all the questions I had about getting life insurance. Amazing customer service!"

Robert Wolfe

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wolfe
"This office has been absolutely amazing whenever we had to talk with them about all our insurance needs. A big thank you to Holly for her help on our homeowners insurance quote and all the other wonderful folks at Debbie Gardner's office. You will not be disappointed with the quality of service they provide to you. Never had a problem with asking for anything from this agency. No matter where we live in Washington we never change what office to work with it's always this office, if it ain't broke don't fix it!! We love the service from this office and you will too!"

Marcy Gilchrist

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Gilchrist
"Holly was so helpful in creating our new auto policy. We had a very poor experience with our previous insurance company and could never connect with a local person for help. I feel my family is now better supported with our insurance needs and appreciate all of the guidance Holly gave us...along with her useful tips! So glad we found such an awesome local agent!!"

Liz Cardoza

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Cardoza
"Holly is friendly and has helped me with all my insurance needs. I have been with State Farm for many many years."

Jennifer Hughes

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hughes
"I have had State Farm insurance through Debbie Gardner's office for nearly 20 years. I highly recommend them and specifically, Holly, is a fantastic representative! As all the employees exhibit professionalism, Holly is always pleasant and quick to respond."

Angela Sarkinen

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Sarkinen
"The employees here are very helpful and friendly! Get insurance here, you wont regret it! Also, they are willing to insure young kids with older vehicles."

Gator Zilla

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gator Zilla
"Making the transition to another insurance is stressful, but Holly was AMAZING! I feel cared for and excited to know I have good people on my side. Thank you!"

Janelle Serio

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Serio
"I recently called Tiffany to find out about life insurance and she was a gem. She was professional, helpful and informative without any sort of "sales pressure!" In a friendly way, she made the process understandable and seamless. Thank you Tiffany!"

Andy P

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy P
"Great service. Got everything don't for is in very short notice."

Victoria Neuschwander

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Neuschwander
"Excellent customer service! So personable and quick to answer questions! I’ve already recommended everyone I know💛💛💛"

Gloria Yurgans

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Yurgans
"Ms. Holly Dewey is my first contact at State Farm Insurance whenever I need assistance with a question/problem. She is always in a cheerful mood and her expertise with insurance policies is quite amazing! I have come to rely on Ms. Dewey because I know that she will reply with an answer within the same day or if she has to do some research she will let me know. But Ms. Dewey always gets back to me. (I have nicknamed her, "Super Woman.") I hope that Debbie Gardner's office knows how lucky they are to have a top-notch employee as Ms. Dewey. Thank you so much, Holly for your professional attitude, patience with all of my questions and for your excellent work ethics!! A very satisfied customer, Gloria Yurgans"

Brianna Lee

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Lee
"So happy to have switched my insurance over to State Farm. Holly was so unbelievably helpful with making sure I'm getting the best coverage and the lowest rates and was so relatable! Didn't make it feel like business, more like a friend helping another friend out!"